Invited speakers

The plenary talks (accessible to all participants) and invited talks in special sessions will be delivered by the following established scientists (mentioned in alphabetical order):

Josef Diblik (Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic),
Anna Fino (the University of Torino, Italy),
Hans Havlicek (Vienna University of Technology, Austria),
Ulrich Krähmer (the University of Glasgow, Scotland, UK),
Krystyna Kuperberg (Auburn University, AL, USA),
Daniel Franco Leis (Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia (UNED), Spain),
Bent Ørsted (Aarhus University, Denmark),
Priti Kumar Roy (Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India),
Andrzej Skowron (the University of Warsaw, Poland),
Andrzej Szałas  (the University of Warsaw, Poland),
Marek Szopa (the University of Silesia, Katowice, Poland).